Uncategorized

Made in MA Pre-PAX Party Tonight Plus New Resume

I hope everyone is excited as I am about the Made in MA Pre-PAX Party tonight!  Christine from MTLC and Darius of Boston Post Mortem really did an excellent job arranging the event, and I am proud to have helped them out.

Xconomy mentioned the party in a new article: http://www.xconomy.com/boston/2010/03/25/the-games-begin-at-pax-east-a-seattle-transplant-uniting-gamers-and-developers/2/

Since I will be meeting some interesting people tonight, I added a new section to the site with my resume, so check it out!

Leave a Reply

